Your new luxury apartment in Paris at the crossroads of comfort and productivity

Welcome to 10 rue de Douai, where typical Parisian charm meets contemporary elegance, right in the heart of the 9th arrondissement. With 22 meticulously decorated apartments and studios, our residence combines comfort and refinement with a full range of services.

A coworking space

Work from the comfort of home in an exceptional coworking space, with access to a splendid shared lounge.

A fitness room

Discover the luxury of a home gym; accessible from the 5th floor.

A courtyard to soak up the sun

Whether you want to work or relax in the sun, the courtyard is just waiting for you.

Shared laundry facility

Treat yourself to peace of mind with our laundry room: washing and caring for your clothes has never been so easy!

Connected locks for every home

For uncompromising security and comfort, every home is equipped with a connected lock. Unlock your home with a badge or with your phone.

An integrated sound system in every apartment

With built-in speakers in every home, let music follow you everywhere, to the rhythm of your daily life.

Discover your future home

How to book our accommodation

To reserve your luxury accommodation in the heart of Paris, simply complete our online form.

Once you’ve submitted your information, our team will get back to you as soon as possible. We are here to facilitate your experience and make your stay in Paris an unforgettable one. Book now and experience excellence!

A dream location

Gare du Nord

Line 2 : 12 minutes

Metro 2 & 12 - Pigalle

By walking : 2 minutes

La Défense

Line 1 & 12 : 20 minutes

Montmartre district

Bike : 15 minutes

Take advantage of the best rental services

When you rent Chez Nestor at 10 Douai, you’ll enjoy luxury accommodation with a lot of services!

  • Online suport
  • flexible Contrat (1 month minimum stay)
  • All included

All included

Everything is included in your rent, so there are no additional costs!

flexibles Contrats

Stay possible from one month.

Technical assistance

We're here to help you deal with your everyday worries as quickly as possible.

Unique accommodation for a unique experience

The residence is spread over five levels, housing a total of 22 studios and apartments.
Visit the building as if you were there with the 3D tour.

Do you have a question?
Would you like to join us?

If you have any questions, you can contact us directly on our chat page, in the bubble at the bottom right of your screen!

About Chez Nestor by DoveVivo

Chez Nestor is a company specializing in furnished accommodation. Our concept is simple: manage and renovate properties to offer an exceptional rental experience. We are a team of over 50 people based in Paris and Lyon.

Chez Nestor ... by DoveVivo !

Chez Nestor is now part of the Dovevivo group, Europe’s leading flatshare and coliving company. With over 400 employees, and above all shared values, we work towards a common goal: facilitating access to housing with a wide range of short- and long-term services in Europe!

What our partner companies say about us

logo-big-mama
We've been partnering with Chez Nestor by DoveVivo for over a year, and it's a collaboration that benefits everyone, from our team at Big Mamma to our future employees. Together, we've built a personalized integration process that starts even before our employees arrive and settle into a new city. It's a fantastic initiative which has had a positive and significant impact on the quality of our welcome and integration process for our employees. This was made possible thanks to a fluid, digitalized process. Another plus? Well-chosen locations, top-of-the-range accommodation and constant support. Working with Chez Nestor by DoveVivo was extremely easy from the outset. They understood our needs and were able to respond with appropriate solutions.
Tiziana Fava
Global Talent Acquisition Director
paris_musketeers_header_logo
It gives me great pleasure to share with you my impressions of the work Chez Nestor is currently doing for our American soccer franchise. It's not easy to find apartments in Paris, especially if you're looking for quality at the right price in the Paris area for athletes who come from different parts of France, Europe and even the United States. When I first came across the Chez Nestor website, I didn't know exactly what to expect. But once I got in touch with one of their representatives, Yasmine SBAA, it all became clear: "I've found a gold mine"! Yasmine clearly presented the Chez Nestor offer and when I visited their apartments, it was beyond my expectations. Yasmine and her team did an excellent job of understanding our request and the expectations we had for our athletes, she did all the necessary research to ensure we received the best quality in the right area so our athletes could get to their destinations while staying in the city. Chez Nestor's vision is clear: to accompany its customers in finding the best housing situation, for the right price and the best quality, while facilitating the administrative process.
Frantzy Dorlean
President, Paris Musketeers

Do you have a question?
Would you like to join us?

If you have any questions, you can contact us directly on our chat page, in the bubble at the bottom right of your screen!

  • phone-call (1)

Votre nouvel appartement de luxe à Paris à la croisée du confort et de la productivité

Bienvenue au 10 rue de Douai où le charme typique Parisien  s’associe à l’élégance du contemporain, en plein cœur du 9ème arrondissement. Avec 22 appartements et studios minutieusement décorés, notre résidence allie confort et  raffinement grâce aux services proposés.

Un espace de coworking

Travaillez avec le confort de chez vous dans un espace de coworking exceptionnel, et accédez à un splendide salon partagé.

Une salle de sport

Découvrez le luxe d'une salle de sport à domicile ; accessible depuis le 5ème étage.

Une cour intérieure pour profiter du soleil

Que ce soit pour travailler ou décompresser au soleil, la cour intérieure n'attend plus que vous.

Une buanderie partagée

Offrez-vous la tranquillité avec notre buanderie : lessive et soin de vos vêtements n'ont jamais été aussi faciles !

Des serrures connectées pour chaque logement

Pour une sécurité et un confort sans compromis, chaque logement est équipé d'une serrure connectée.

Un système son intégré dans chaque appartement

Avec des enceintes intégrées dans chaque logement, laissez la musique vous suivre partout, au rythme de votre quotidien.

Découvrez votre futur logement

Comment réserver nos logements ?

Pour réserver votre logement de luxe au cœur de Paris, il suffit de remplir notre formulaire en ligne.

Une fois vos informations soumises, notre équipe s’engage à vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais. Nous sommes là pour faciliter votre expérience et faire de votre séjour à Paris une expérience inoubliable. Réservez dès maintenant et vivez l’excellence !

Une localisation de rêve

Gare du Nord

Ligne 2 : 12 minutes

Métro 2 & 12 - Pigalle

Marche : 2 minutes

La Défense

Ligne 1 & 12 : 20 minutes

Quartier Montmartre

Vélo : 15 minutes

Profitez des meilleurs services que la location puisse proposer

Vivre en location Chez Nestor au 10 Douai, c’est profiter d’un logement de standing avec de nombreux services !

  • Un support en ligne
  • Contrat flexible (1mois minimum)
  • Toutes les charges comprises

Tout est inclus

Dans votre loyer tout est compris, il n'y a pas d'autres frais à prévoir !

Contrats flexibles

Séjour possible à partir d’un mois.

Assistance technique

On vous accompagne pour traiter au plus vite tous les soucis du quotidien.

Des logements uniques pour une expérience unique

La résidence se déploie sur cinq niveaux, abritant au total 22 studios et appartements.
Visitez l’immeuble comme si vous y étiez avec la visite 3D.

Vous avez une question ?
Vous souhaitez nous rejoindre ?

Vous pouvez directement nous contacter sur notre chat depuis la bulle en bas à droite de votre écran pour toute question !

A propos de Chez Nestor by DoveVivo

Chez Nestor est une entreprise spécialisée dans le logement meublé. Notre concept est simple, gérer et rénover des logements pour proposer une expérience locative exceptionnelle. Nous sommes une équipe de plus de 50 personnes basée à Paris et à Lyon.

Chez Nestor ... by DoveVivo !

Chez Nestor fait désormais partie du groupe Dovevivo, leader européen de la colocation et du coliving. Comptant plus de 400 employés, et surtout partageants des valeurs communes, nous travaillons dans un objectif commun : faciliter l’accès au logement avec de nombreux services à court et long terme en Europe !

Ce que nos entreprises partenaires disent de nous

logo-big-mama
Nous avons établi un partenariat avec Chez Nestor by DoveVivo depuis plus d'un an, et c'est une collaboration qui bénéficie à tout le monde, que ce soit pour notre équipe chez Big Mamma ou pour nos futurs collaborateurs. Ensemble, nous avons construit un processus d'intégration personnalisé qui commence avant même l'arrivée et l'installation de nos employés dans une nouvelle ville. C'est une initiative fantastique qui a eu un impact positif et significatif sur la qualité de notre accueil et notre processus d'intégration pour nos collaborateurs. Cela à été rendu possible grâce à un parcours à la fois fluide et digitalisé. Un autre atout ? Les emplacements judicieusement choisis, des logements haut de gamme, et un accompagnement constant. Collaborer avec Chez Nestor by DoveVivo a été extrêmement facile dès le début. Ils ont su comprendre nos besoins et ont été capables d'y répondre avec des solutions adaptées
Tiziana Fava
Global Talent acquisition Director Big Mamma
paris_musketeers_header_logo
C'est avec grand plaisir que je vous fais part de mes impressions sur le travail que vous effectuez actuellement pour notre franchise de football américain. Il n'est pas facile de trouver des appartements à Paris, surtout si l'on recherche la qualité au bon prix dans la région parisienne pour des athlètes qui viennent de différentes régions de France, d'Europe et même des Etats-Unis. Lorsque je suis arrivé sur le site Internet de Chez Nestor, je ne savais pas exactement à quoi m'attendre. Mais une fois que j'ai pris contact avec l'une de leurs représentantes, Yasmine SBAA, tout est devenu clair : "J'ai trouvé une mine d'or" ! Yasmine a clairement présenté l'offre de Chez Nestor et lorsque j'ai visité leurs appartements, c'était au-delà de mes espérances. Yasmine et son équipe ont fait un excellent travail pour comprendre notre demande et les attentes que nous avions pour nos athlètes, elle a fait toutes les recherches nécessaires pour s'assurer que nous recevions la meilleure qualité dans le bon secteur pour que nos athlètes puissent se rendre à leurs destinations tout en restant dans la ville. La vision de Chez Nestor est claire : accompagner ses clients pour trouver la meilleure situation de logement, pour le bon prix et la meilleure qualité en facilitant les démarches administratives.
Frantzy Dorlean
Président des Paris Musketeers

Vous avez une question ?
Vous souhaitez nous rejoindre ?

Vous pouvez directement nous contacter sur notre chat depuis la bulle en bas à droite de votre écran pour toute question !

  • phone-call (1)